abfackeln's music directory

CS-22 Cassette Vertigo 818 340-4

Yello Claro Que Si (1981)

4:30 Daily Disco
3:15 No More Roger
1:48 Take it All
4:53 The Evening's Young
3:40 She's Got a Gun
3:41 Ballet Mecanique
3:21 Caud el Habib
3:32 The Lorry
5:14 Homer Hossa
3:38 Pinball Cha Cha

If the information displayed here is incorrect or incomplete, please contact me by sending email to dalek242 @ranch.org

Click here to edit this item

Click here to go back