abfackeln's music directory

CD-133 Compact Disc Metropolis Records MET081

Project Pitchfork Alpha Omega (1995)

1. alpha omega
2. silent scream
3. cold heart
4. green world
5. requiem
6. revolution now
7. the longing
8. endzeit
9. the animal
10. omega alpha

If the information displayed here is incorrect or incomplete, please contact me by sending email to dalek242 @ranch.org

Click here to edit this item

Click here to go back