abfackeln's music directory

CS-129 Cassette ROIR A-180

Front Line Assembly State of Mind (1988)

First Reprisal
Burnt Soul
Land Slide
Terminal Power
Malignant Fracture
Eastern Voices
Sustain Upright
No Tomorrow
And They Shall Bow
Second Release, originally on Dossier

If the information displayed here is incorrect or incomplete, please contact me by sending email to dalek242 @ranch.org

Click here to edit this item

Click here to go back